翼锚国际物流于1965年成立于德国斯图加特,在过去50多年里翼锚的团队一直在壮大。目前已在17个国家设立了90个分公司,在全球有250多个合作代理覆盖了120个国家。我们坚实可靠的人员及专业团队能满足各种客户的需求,为客户提供量身定制的物流方案。

我们是一家有多国联合投资的物流企业,深入了解各地客户的需求和目的。 我们的目标就是铸造一家能给客户提供最有效率的,最有效益的供应链物流解决方案的全球企业。

我们热衷于提供全球物流服务,拥有许多合作了几十年的老客户。 我们之所以能得到他们持久的信任与支持,除了能提供最优的运价和高效的自动化操作之外,彼此之间建立的友好关系更为我们企业增值。

Established in 1965 in Stuttgart, Germany, EMO Trans has been on a path of continued expansion and success for over 50 years. Now with 90 offices in 17 countries and 250+ network locations in 120 countries, our solid infrastructure ensures that we can deliver exceptional logistics services to customers large and small.

We are a multi-national privately owned company, deeply invested in understanding and internalizing the needs and goals of our customers. Our goal is to forge partnerships, ensuring that we are able to facilitate the most efficient, effective supply chain solutions possible.

Global Logistics is what we love doing. Some of our customers have been with us for decades, they have stayed because they recognize that beyond rate tariffs and automated processes, the relationships we build add value.